Shitty people

The world is populated by shitty people. You meet them everywhere from going to the shop to going to work. 1000’s of shitty nasty people willing to climb over their dead mothers body for a few pounds.

 

When I meet one of these shitty people . I don’t avoid them I don’t even be shitty back. I become overly nice. I open doors for them , I ask them how they are and tell them they are great. Almost to a sycophantic level.

 

And do you know why? It is because I get perverse pleasure out of it. I love to see them uncomfortable , when you see in their eyes “I hate this cunt, why don’t he get it , why is he being nice?”. But I get a joy from it. Guess getting this joy makes me a shitty person too.

Leave a Reply

